Excuses Excuses Pt. Deux

Wow so I have to put up another post apologising for my slackness, well two in two years isn’t that bad I guess.  A few weeks back my recording device gave up the ghost so I sent it off to Olympus for repair, they are still looking for it though apparently it is definately not lost…hmm.  So I’m holding off buying a new one (though really need it for work as well as for this here blog) so hopefully that should be rectified soon and I can go back to recording and uploading gigs soon.

If anyone works for a company that makes decent digital voice recorders and wants to chuck me one to continue the site then please get in touch!

0 Responses to “Excuses Excuses Pt. Deux”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

