New Year New Start/New Year Pre Start

Bombed Out Records is a rather ace label from the Leeds area who’ve put out some of the best UK punk releases of my generation.  They often also put on some incredible gigs from time to time.  On Sat 15th Jan 2011 they put on the above splendid all dayer at The Well in Leeds which was a pretty good introduction to a lot of Leeds bands for me and a great way to catch up with a load of folk.  Me and Craig decided to bang on a gig the night before too (despite me saying I was done with putting on gigs after 12 years doing it!).  That went pretty bloody well too.  I’ll leave it to others better with words than me to sum up both events but over the next week or two I shall be uploading sets from both gigs so keep checking in!

0 Responses to “New Year New Start/New Year Pre Start”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

